Wow….

Sup, people? 😀

When I started this blog, I didn’t realize so many people would be reading it! I got some people in Australia, New Zealand, Russia, England, Romania (can’t forget y’all! 😀 ) every where! ❤ Thank y’all for taking the time to read my blog.

Just sayin’, I love all the places. I want to visit them all some day.

So…what to talk about today…hmmmmm….

Any ideas? 😎

Oh, I know. Journals.

Yes, journals. I’m a journal collector, you might say. I find cool journals that I want and I get them. I start books in them…and then they just sit there and I never finish the books that are in them.

😯 I know, I know. Why on earth would I get journals if I never really use them?

There is a reason, I assure you. I start out books in journals because it gives me a sense of which direction the book is going to take. There’s nothing techy to distract me. It’s just me, the journal and a pencil…and my imagination. Once I like the way the book starts (trust me, I erase a lot) and get a good sense of where the book is going, then I take it to my computer.

It may be “old fashioned” to some of you, but your reading from the point of view of one who likes 80s music, black and white movies, and history. XD What else could you expect?

So, have a good day all the people out there who’re going to read this. And keep enjoying books!

Leave a Reply

