Where To Find Books

♥ I have a lot of places to find books. Not just any book, though, good books. Let’s kick this off, shall we?

Places to find books:

  1. This website. 😉 You can find my books on this website.
  2. Amazon. Click here to view a good book (in my opinion)
  3. The library is one of my favorite places to go. Because, not only can I read and find new books, I can see what books other people reading.
  4. Book clubs.
  5. Look up your favorite authors and go to their websites!
  6. Zondervan.

Yep and those are just a few.  So, enjoy! 🙂

Picture courtesy of…me!

Leave a Reply

