A Little Bit About Myself

To start off, I’m going to tell you ten things you may not have known about me. That way, we may find some common ground. 🙂
Ten Things I Love:

  1. Any interesting book.
  2. Coke
  3. A good mystery
  4. My dog 🙂
  5. Olive green, army green, or aquamarine are my top favorite colors. I also like sunflower yellow.
  6. A good movie (with my favorite actors…which are: )
  7. Lucille Ball, Rita Hayworth, Frank Sinatra, Benedict Cumberbatch, Richard Armitage, among others….
  8. Storms
  9. Journals
  10. Music (anything with a good beat)

Okay, so those are ten things I love (excluding adventure). Let’s see…what’s next….
Ten Things I Can’t Live Without:

  1. My Bible
  2. Journals
  3. Movies/Books
  4. Colors (I love colors)
  5. The smell of baking bread or muffins.
  6. The wind. I love the wind.
  7. Music.
  8. A theater. I love theaters!
  9. A library.
  10. Since family and friends area given, I’m gonna say…the country/the woods.

I know exactly what’s next!
Ten Things I Can Live Without:

  1. Shoes. I could go barefoot all day.
  2. A phone or my laptop. If I had to, I could. I could live in the remotest part of the world without any sort of tech. and I’d be fine. I could talk to my family and friends via letters.
  3. School.
  4. ….do I have ten things? Man, I don’t know if there will be ten things…um…the heat.
  5. The bitter cold.

Okay, so there are five things I can live without. I’ll see if I can come up with five other things. But, enjoy this!

(Picture courtesy of…me! 🙂 )

One thought on “A Little Bit About Myself

Leave a Reply

